It has been argued that globalization has been of unquestionable benefit to the world and that the people who criticize it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days globalization is one of the heated topics among common people. The majority agree that this growth has lots of benefits like increased employment and better import and export opportunities. But, few people argue that this has a negative impact and they are not in favour of this. I agree that globalization is required and advantageous for a nation. First and foremost, globalisation provides lots of opportunities to the youth and they get jobs when rich countries invest their money in undeveloped countries. Also, due to, this our nation gets new technologies and information which can be further used to build the same product. For example, these days we have a shortage of chips which is required in all-electric vehicles and companies are allocating lots of funds to establish factories in undeveloped nations. This is not only providing jobs and by,learning youth can work in other companies and can help the nation to grow. In addition, Foreign trade has helped in many other ways people are now comfortable learning the culture of other countries and they trust each other. Furthermore, the education system is one of the biggest examples of this where universities are opening branches in countries that are not in a position to invest and with this youth is getting a better education system. For example, a student who completed study at a foreign university with this they can learn about both countries ' cultures. In conclusion, many people are against this positive development and criticise the facts which actually they do not know how beneficial those are. I am in support of the development which provides better opportunities and better technologies. This not only helps to grow but, also, reduces the conflicts within countries by knowing the culture.