some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe taht boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Different people have different perspectives on the educational system. Some people argue that separate academic institutions should be better for children's education. However, according to other individuals, attending a mixture of gender classes is beneficial to pupils. Although students can expect outstanding educational achievement from attending mixed academic facilities, I agree with the latter point of view because students can acquire communication skills among different gender. On the one hand, learning separately may lead students to higher goals in the academic field. This is because studying splits can learn subjects in an effective way that takes the nature of gender into consideration. In general, it is thought that the structure of the brain varies according to gender, which makes boys and girls excel in different subjects. As a result of this approach, students may enhance their academic scores. To give an illustration, in Japan, many pupils from either girls' or boys' schools can successfully enrol in a famous university. However, I disagree with this idea because children can improve their academic results if they go to tuition that is suitable for them. On the other hand, combined schools provide students with opportunities to talk with opposite-sex students. This is because, throughout school days, pupils are supposed to go through many school events. To organize these activities, students are needed to talk with their classmates regardless of their gender. Consequently, children can acquire talent that they may not be nervous to have a conversation with opposite- gender people. To exemplify, across the globe, occupations that are required a high level of communication skills usually graduate from a mixed school. I agree with this opinion as communication skills are required entire life. Additionally, there is no place like schools where children can grasp this ability. In conclusion, even though separate schools can improve children's academic scores as they can deliver classes that are suitable for each gender, in my point of view, the upside of mixed school greatly outweighs that of separate one since pupils can acquire vital skills that are obtained at school as well as crucial once children start to work.