Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs for example, working for charity, improving neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most parents thoughtout the world normally focus on their children ’s education. It is undeniable that knowledge is the most important thing for young people. However, there are additional factors in other dimensions that contribute to the development of their offspring into good people. This essay will explain why I think that schools should have unpaid community service as part of their programs. To begin with, some said that it is a period of globalization due to technology. As we can see that now young people can reach electronic devices such as tablets and smartphones easier than before. These tools may promote individual learning or play in children, but young people need to interact with others in order to learn how to communicate and make decisions for themselves.From this perspective, unpaid community service would help children improve themselves in that way. In addition, projects for charity or developing neighborhood might allow children to confront real-life problems. For example, children may struck with issues that they cannot solve by themselves, or they might not reach their goal at the first time. To be successful in these matters, they will need to develop critical thinking and problem-solving skills. If this were the case, children would be able to deal with any future complications. In conclusion, while some individuals believe that standard knowledge is important for students, It could be argued that activity outside of school is significant as well because it could improve children's ability to be good people in other dimensions.