Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live . Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

It is an extremely undeniable fact that nowadays people have become more and more inquisitive about space investigations.It is believed by some sections of society that space exploration is meaningless and it is a waste of resources,whereas others believe that space research is very important for mankind.Considering today’s circumstances, this essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in the favour of the latter notion. To commence with,according to some sections of society,the government should use that much amount in the positive development of the nation instead of space research.To elaborate, equipment for space research and also the process of that research consume an extreme amount of money,which should spend on multiple facilities in order to provide individuals with a better and more comfortable life. Secondly,there is no surety provided by the scientists that all the research will succeed. For example,many countries tried to land their spacecraft on Marc but in the end, they got failed.In spite of doing research if the government provided facilities to the people then they could lead their nation in positive ways. On the other hand,considering today’s circumstances,increasing the rate of pollution with time affects the earth’s environment and not only this but also the population rate is increasing rapidly.So it is oblivious that,the earth could not handle the cruelty of these generations.so looking for a better place to live has become the only way to secure our future. Moreover,by exploring the universe,we could be able to find out the planet where people could live and also we can observe the atmosphere of that planet. For example,recently space organisation named Tesla sent their spacecraft to the moon and Marc and they found some evidence of water which is a positive sight for the people. In conclusion, although some experiments faced failure,by doing research again and again we could be able to migrate into universal space.considering those consequences I firmly stand with the second statement.