In many cities,problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common.Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move of cities to rural areas.Do advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

Problem regarding overpopulation are widespread more common in many cities. Therefore,businesses and individuals are suggested by the government to move to the outskirt of the city.The advantages of this do not outweight the disadvantage,in which businesses will experience a large decline in customer number and individuals will be lack of chance to access advanced technology. On the one hand, move to a large companies from town to out of cities bring to a lot of situation.one of them decreasing companies consumers and costumers lose own products a result managers possible bankrupt.Because, they trading in city central areas and If they move to out of city they feasible destroy a lot of receipts.In fact, last month a lot of manager be forced to moving their business and they lost a lot of money.That's way they never said move to oneself businesses. On the other hand, moving out of urban to rural areas bring to some advantages including, this provide working workman healthy place because villages have a clean pride. Also, an individual could find it hard for living it the country site,due to less opportunity for them to expose to new technologies. People need fast-respond telecommunication systems for both work and entertainment in their daily life. For example, minimising the delay for life exchange, document upload and resarch search for either work or study are important criteria in the working environment. In conclusion, the government plan for the movement of firms and people to the country site is not a good approach as there are more drawbacks compared to benefits. Instead, the government should consider expanding the urban or improving the facilities in the rural areas to overcome the serious issue of overpopulation in the cities.