Why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies. Give reasons why they are more successful and what is require to be successful.

Some people think that people more successful in life are early school leavers, the others may argue that different ways. This essay will discuss possible points of view and explain deeper reasons. Firstly, many school drop-out students prefer to gain an insight of the real working environment, which contribute as a key factor in their growth. This also helps them to have more industrial exposure of their career choice at a very young age. Moreover, with such experiences, they can comprehend better career paths for themselves compared to those who pursue with their education and are naive about real- life work experiences. Many people gain experience at a young age leads to their passion and ambition for their future. For instance, a university survey in Malaysia, showed that early school leavers are more successful compared to those who complete their studies. Furthermore, academic education only focused on theoretical knowledge rather than practical. Most successful people are full of administrative skills and problem solving skills. However, there are some requirements to be successful professionally. Those who have achieved commendable success in their careers have put a lot of efforts and risks in their work in order to have a successful life, people should build an ambition, self confident and set a powerful goal in life, give their brain a place to aim and set a goal so that they can reach them. Take pride in what they do. To conclude, successful life is not depending on the level of knowledge or education. The most important is hard work, having a goal to achieve and not being afraid to lose in life.