In some countries, people live with their parents and siblings until their old age. Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this behaviour? Discuss your opinion and provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, communities in some countries are living with their parents and siblings all their life until old age. There are many benefits to living with family for the rest of their life, but there are also some drawbacks to consider. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the topic of this tendency. The most significant problem is I can assume that these people do not ambition and are without goals in their life. This is a disadvantage because they do not have incentives, so even not try to figure out how they want to spend the rest of their existence. In addition, these people might be used to living with their parents and siblings, so they have no need to do anything else. For example, these humans which live in households, have already all that they need for existence and they are satisfied. However, there are many benefits to coexisting with parents and other members of their family. For instance, You do not need to make household work alone like cleaning rooms or cooking dinner, so family members can do it instead of you and it is wonderful. The reason for this is you can always count on someone from your family especially when you do not have free time to deal with that. To sum up, there are many privileges to living in a family house due to old age, also there are many disadvantages like do not have your own ability to be independent of your family and have a good career. Personally I think that these people need to learn how to be independent and how the world is arranged.