many people work long hours , leaving very little time for leisure activities . does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages ?

Numerous humans around the world work a long time of their lives, so they allocate less time to entertain themselves. in this essay, some pros and cons of this matter will be explained and a logical conclusion will be proposed. Firstly, hardworking individuals usually can earn a lot of money they buy everything that they need, such as luxury houses, modern cars which are from famous companies in the world and expensive goods which have high quality. Surly their income is too enough for travelling abroad and reserving brilliant hotels. Generally, a human who works most of the time, is able to buy expensive purchases that it leads to modern, comfortable and dreamy life. In fact, their work is the most important thing for them and plays an essential role. they are able to have everything which people wish to have. On the other side, if humans dedicate all their time to work, they lose their valuable friendship, thus they become bored day to day and they feel lonely, sad and unhappy. Definitely, people who have little leisure time, get exhausted from their work and the performance of their mind decreases because the mind and brain need rest. In addition, an individual’s health is endangered mentally and physically. Definitely, humans who spend more time relaxing, such as travelling, swimming, cooking, and exercising regularly, are able to concentrate on their work more effectively and which causes more success and they can get a better conclusion from their efforts. To sum up, although allocating most of the time to work makes people rich, spending rest time plays an essential role in life, thus I believe that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.