Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jobs in their free time. Write advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon

In the modern,era most people dream is live luxurious life so nowadays people follow the nuclear family trend rather than live with the whole family. In the modern,era many civilians do half-day jobs in their free time. I would like to discuss some pons and cons in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, money is the most important factor in everyone's life. people do half-day business so they live with more freedom without depending on other person and their pocket money full fill all their dreams so they do work and earn sufficient amounts for pocket money. For,example some teenagers do account work in their free space and earn handsome amounts and easily live a good life. On the contrary side, some parents leave in the nuclear family so if they do professional activity in their spare hours at that time they don't spend sufficient hours with their children that's why their mental and physical development decreased. Some humans live far from their families for jobs and do not meet for a long time. For instance, the Mother and father both are doing jobs children live at home alone meanwhile they don't understand family definition and culture. Every coin has two sides some good and some bad. Thus, to conclude if parents all dream completely by doing part- time work but that impact the child's mind he is see the nature of the family and follow it. Some time child is not safe with the servant and fills alone.In the,end parents doing, their job create a gap between children.