Some people think that PUBG should not be allowed to students. Do you agree or disagree?

Now a days, Many of the teenagers are passionaite about the PUBS in city life culture.There is a belief in parents that children should not allowed to PUBS when they are in young age. Although Allowing youth in to Join the words into show examples PUBS and thus mix and know the different cultural backgrounds.I would argue that this is correct to do not allow the students in to Join the words into show examples PUBS. Firstly, In Major developed cities, different People visit the PUBS after their working hours or completion of business hours, and also these people are above the teenagers and most for them are working or business persons. Majortity of them are financially good and able to spend money in PUBS and may be addicted to drugs and some bad habits. There are some siginificant reasons how students get impacted due this pub culture. Main reason is that students get adopted to bad culture like Smoking, drugs addcition addition and consumption of Drinks. In addition to this some Pub Management is allowing human traficking in which students are easily effected to these kinds of Bad cultural. Most of the students come from rural areas to urban areas for education purpose and they have plenty of time after thier classes. because of this lesuire time students may get habit to visit PUBS. In conclusion, People are thinking that Students should not visit the PUBs while they are in education process.I belive that students should go to library or some physical activities which will improve the metal and physical fitness instead of going to pubs.