It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Different personalities of people are with various capabilities when facing risks both in professional and personal lives. This essay will evalute the weight of the pros and cons of taking risk and I would like to give my opinion as well. When considering the risk taking capacity, the main categories can be highlighted as risk lovers, risk takers, risk neutral and risk averse. Folks who inbuilt with risk lovers and risk takers personalities are willing to accept risk in an enthusiastic way and use risk for the betterment of their lives. Those personalities take risk as challengers which create a motivational environment to achieve the targets at the office as well as the home. Since in the childhood everyone has to surpass the different stages in life and each and every stage consist with various hazard that should be face in proportionate levels. These milestones build self-satisfaction and courage to move forward towards the next step of the path. However, some categories namely as risk neural and risk averse are not in to accept risk. Although we have to accept considerable level of challengers when achieving the targets, risk could be create a stressful environment to these types of personalities which lead to ended Change the form of the verb end show examples up in the trap of depression and anxiety. Mental health is a priority in both professional and personal life. In conclusion, even though few drawbacks are there when accepting risk, benefits outweigh the disadvantages which lead to emphasising the fact that, it is essential to face hazards in life.