It is often said that to become a successful business a tertiary education is not at all necessary. To what extent you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

I don't think so because, if the education will be bad, in my mind business will be not as successful as with good education, so in this, essay I'll tell about why I think so. Firstly the owner of Microsoft Office didn't finish their education because he was smart, his friends were rich, so in this case he went from university. So there are many unknown companies, so they have a good owner, but they've only started so their employees are not as hardworking as Ilon Masks company (SpaceX), so firstly you should decide enough money for business it's not 1000$, it must be much more than 1000$, for,example 10 000$ or more. Secondly, you should give more money to your workers. They'll be more motivated than employees with low salaries, so you should give more salary than your concurates. Finally, you should have a good study, and give more money to your employees.