Some people think that you may not study but you can start a good business

I don' t think so because, if the education will be bad, in my mind employment will be not as successful as with good education, so in this, essay I'll tell about why I think so. Firstly the owner of Microsoft Office didn' t finish their education because he was smart, and his friends were rich, so in this case he went from university. So there are many unknown companies, so they have a good owner, but they've only started so their employees are not as hardworking as Ilon Masks company (SpaceX), so firstly you should decide enough money for employment it's not 1000$, it must be much more than 1000$, for,example 10 000$ or more. Secondly, you should give more money to your workers. They'll be more motivated than employees with low salaries, so you should give more salary than your concurates. Thirdly, if you didn' t study, and you want to start a good business, you should have a good employment plan, you should know what you want to do and what you want to produce. Finally, you should have a good study, and give more money to your employees, and if you don' t have a good study you should plan a good employment plan. Thanks for your attention!