There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are the advantages of having a small family rather than a large family?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that immediate family could have become a greater trend all over the world rather than an extended family. In the manuscript, I would elucidate on what are the merits of accommodating a small family instead of a large family and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, In this current generation, showing people could not be pragmatically accepted an extended family because of many expenses such as accommodations, food, travel etc. For instance, In many small families, could manage their expenses limitedly and they could spend their balance in an effective way. Nevertheless, they are calculating and considering only remuneration. Hence, they might not be chosen as an extended family. It is true that plenty of small family does not like large family because of noise. Therefore, most of them prefer a small family rather than a large family. On the other hand, there are plenty of benefits to living with a small family. Firstly, they could share common expenses such as home-based work and groceries, which is really ethical because they could respect and manage together effortlessly. Secondly, they should not assist permission to elder people such as relationships and neighbours because they could be influenced by technology. Thirdly, they could live a luxurious life without any disturbance from relatives. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that they have umpteen benefits to living in a small family. However, a large family provides happiness and excitement without any stress which is really beneficial for many depressed people. Moreover, I would definitely say, compared to a small family, a large family gives memories.