working patterns has changed a lot. Now many people work online from home. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this way of working.

It is true that an increasing number of individuals implement work from the house because the method of jobs has changed significantly. The impending essay will discuss the drawbacks and cons of this statement with a logical conclusion. One of the cited benefits of online working from home is saving money because workers will stop commuting to workplaces which in turn leads to them saving gas or transportation tickets money. As a result, their expenses will decrease dramatically. For instance, if a person travels to his or her office in Toronto, Canada, they have to pay 33$ for one round ticket for the bus or train. Furthermore, another main pro of online positions is spending time with near ones. In modern days most people implement their performance from a room where their parents live, by this they can communicate with families at the same time may work from a computer. Despite these positive sides, there are negative impacts on online working. Firstly, the chance of mental issues may increase significantly because people will avoid having friends due to the lack of friends they become lonely, and their depression will increase dramatically. For instance, the Times has announced that 33% of workers have hospitalized in Kabul, Afghanistan while working from home in 2019 due to Corona Virus. Additionally, the lack of physical exercise will be another major downside of it because employees will have a sedentary life which in turn resulting them avoiding physical fitness. To conclude, It is believed that the job method has changed sufficiently in recent years due to that most workers work from home. However, lacking physical activity and increasing chance of health problems will be the demerit sides of it, spending time with parents and saving revenue will be the benefits of it.