internet shops will take over physical stores. do you agree or disagree?

Now these days there are a lot of stores on the internet and it's very famous and many people adopt these stores and they have a lot of advantages and sometimes not,so maybe all the people will need them in future. Firstly, there is a lot of advantages of online shopping you can pay for anything you want when you set in your home in simple ways and there is a different kind of thing there such as food clothes and stuff furthermore you can pay at your door to make sure if this thing what you want,so you pay without going to the shop and can choose the good prices and the thing you prefer. Secondly,there are many things worse on the internet shops some people benefit from this thing by cheating, so we need to be careful when we try it and if you meet anyone like this the police help the other citizens and don't fill in all your information. In the end, I think in future the world will get everything in this way and I agree with this idea,but we should improve it to be more safety.