Ordinary people try to copy famous people either magazine or watching tv.why do they do this?do you think its a good idea to copy famous people?

"luminary always a role model for normal people " people like to reflect to the renowed persons who are the most liked persons due to an ordinary person admires to the beloved personage thtas why he copies other persons ' characters or way of style. In my opinion about this this is a good idea for normal people copy to their ideal hero. This essay will discuss it briefly for teh following reasons. To begin with, there are plenty of reasons for normal folks copy renowned persons ' personalities. Firstly, ordinary people admire to the famous people's personal quality is apart from that their professional lifes such as charity donation, education help and medical aid. These kinds of good news are released by the magazines and TV shows in order for to they can easily admire to their ideal persons' qualitity. Secondly, luminary are the introducing to the new style among the society in order for to normal people like to watch their way of dressing style and hair style to follows. For example, the Hollywood one of the top ten heros who Ajith Kumar has introduced a new hair style like "salt and pepper" numeorus folks nowadays follows. Furtehrmore, this way of trend is good thing which is normal people reflect to their admire persons ' qualities because many personage are doing good thing to the society and they financially help to others. Fortr Fort instance, the Sri Lankan top cricket player who Muthaiya Muralitharan has startted a charity for cancer patient in order for to many Sri Lankans are used not only he helps his country people but also he helps to world wide, as a result, nowadays numerous Sri Lankans people who are loved most Muralitharan they do help to others and take a role model to him. Hence, that trend is good. To conclude, superstar always on air among the people so, we can easily admire and follow their perssonal lives, characters, way of styles and helping tendency. I think that is a good idea to follow the famous folks.