Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Technology development makes everyone can do their task anywhere including adults for work and children for study. One example of a place such as in their home. Either adult has not gone to the office or children go to school. I think it tends to be negative development because it can make many people have a sedentary life and lack interpersonal skills. Working from home or studying from home has come more popular in the pandemic era rather than before the pandemic happened. On the other,hand because technology become cheaper and more accessible makes it easier to do work and study anywhere. It can be negative advancement because many more societies just can get a more sedentary activity as long as this is happening. As the community does not need to go to the office or school, so just stay at the home. In the home people just have a few movements like do not have to walk away from one place to another place. People just get wake up from their bed and then move to their chairs at home to work or study. Society has to arrange more time to exercise and increase physical activity because of sedentary activity. If anyone just stays at home it can make anyone rarely interact with other people, because it is harder to can meet up with someone else. Interpersonal skills will not increase because of this. Such as to do teamwork get socialising it just sometimes can happen. It can make everyone lack interpersonal skills even though this is such an important skill especially humans as a social creatures. In a nutshell in this kind of,circumstance people could be negative development because of the little movement of people or called a sedentary life and low interpersonal skill. People have to seek for their own solutions to tackle this problem in this circumstance.