IT IS IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE TO TAKE RISKS, BOTH IN THEIR PROFESSIONAL LIVES AND THEIR PERSONAL LIVES. DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OF TAKING RISKS OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

Some people believe the significant of having risks in professional or personal lives. In this essay, I will explain why being a brave and having turn over experiences in life are important overshadow the potential drawbacks. On the one hand, employee who choose to out of their comfort zone and move to another company potentially get a higher benefit. It is mainly because HR generally will offer 10 to 100% for new hires. Secondly, when someone take a risk for changes their job position into something they have never handle before. This will gain their knowledge and improve capabilities. In addition, this type of person possibly has more connection rather than the one who is never out of their comfort zoon, since they always meet new people in every new lives. Moreover, mostly adventures people have more amazing life since they already try many experiences and passed the obstacles that average people possibly will not have. On the other hand, person who often change companies likely got negative responses from talent acquisitions. Some people think this type of person are not loyal and capable. Meanwhile, this is not good for children to always wanderings because their parents. Children should live in a steady place and familiar environment to evolve their inners. In conclusion, while having risks in life might cause bad reputation for worker and bad influence for children, but it enables people to have more benefits, gain knowledge, got new friends and have a lot of experiences in life. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the drawbacks are eclipsed by the benefits.