Many doctors recommend that people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

It is recommended by some specialists that individuals do workout frequently, yet significant numbers of sufferers do not pursue a workout program. In my opinion, the requirement of spending money and time to do sport affect people's continuity. Citizens can be supported to regular training by raising public awareness and constructing sports equipment in public areas. Today, most people who just start doing workouts generally give up after a few days. One of the reasons is the necessity to spend money on a gym or a personal trainer. If a person exercises alone at home by watching sports videos, the probability of injuring oneself is high. The other reason is doing regular sports requires leisure time because it lasts approximately 2-3 hours, including going to the gym and returning home. To illustrate, surveys indicate that a substantial number of people quit coming to the fitness centre a couple of months after enrollment. People should be encouraged to the movement routinely not just because of going to be fit and also for heart well-being. It can be done through media means. Advertisement agencies can work with public institutions to create a commercial about the advantages of doing regular sports for television and billboards; therefore, it contributes to raising public awareness. In addition, the municipality can establish sports facilities and equipment in parks and public gardens. So, people do not have to spend money to go to the gym. To give an example, in Turkey, there is workout equipment in almost every public park, and citizens can use it whenever they want without paying. It is thought by some professors that people need to do workout regularly; however, many patients generally do not track their workout plan. I think that people cannot exercise regularly due to a lack of money and time. They should be tempted toward sports by using media channels and setting up machinery in parks.