Human activity have negative effect on plant animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything. Some people believe that effective act be taken to improve this solution. Discuss both views and your opinion

Let's start with the fact that in recent years there has been an unprecedentedly rapid rate of biodiversity loss: from coral reefs in the South to rare species of tigers and birds in the North. Moreover, many kinds of plants and animals are on the verge of extinction. Under such circumstances, reasoning according to the principle "it is not worth interfering with the natural entrance of things", looks like masking a passive or indifferent position which is even worse,. It is necessary to dwell in more detail on two effective methods of preserving the environment. First, one of the solutions to this problem is the creation of special “biodiversity zones”. Another possibility is to recreate bio-types by helping them reproduce. "To save any endangered species, first of all, you need to protect its habitat," - noted in the scientific report of the international organization "Animal Life International". It is important to mention that the conservation of species is the focus of attention of the United Nations. Recently, the UN Program noted that the status of a "biodiversity zone" provides many benefits to the local community. It means that government protection keeps safe water resources, the preservation of local biological multiplicity, and the reduction of the negative impacts of climate after people's interference. In conclusion, it is worth noting that the vast variety of life on Earth is not at all a trivial issue. One way or another, plants and animals help a person maintain health and serve as a source of human well-being. In turn, the loss of any part of the flora and fauna will lead to a negative change in all life on our planet. In my opinion, active functioning in nature protects purpose and is completely justified.