Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilitie as member of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give uour opinion.

It is undeniable that paying duties is one way to contribute to society, however, some proponents believe they are involved in other duties to perform than only paying taxes. This essay will shed light on both views about merits and demerits with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost aspect is that authorities charge the tariff not to overflow their piggy banks, their main motive is to grow the nation economically, physically, politically, and financially, which cannot be done without the cooperation of the community and the excise. Not only do, governments utilize the tolls for sustainable development such as building roads, schools, and hospitals, but they also fund needy people for their education, which inclines the ration literacy. For example, after applying the GST and HST on goods in 2014, as well as, Indian authorities built 1000 linked roads to the cities, and free education to undergraduate pupils. On the other hand, some citizens perform other social works such as engaging in environmental preservation efforts, and ethical labor practices which are part of leadership skills, but this only is not enough for the growth of the society. The time demands customs to improve anything, such as management can also take measures to preserve the habitat by banning deforestation and restricting the haunting, however, they still need workers to complete tasks, and wages to pay them are also required. Hence, nobody should run from funding cess along with social responsibilities. To conclude, after analyzing both views, it is undeniable that taxes play a vital role in developing the state economically and financially, and should be paid by every individual in society. Moreover, there should not be any negotiations between the community's responsibilities and tariffs.