In future robots may do more work that is done by humans today. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Technologies are the foundation of the modern era. However, in the future, robots are overlapping with human work. As every garden has its own weeds similarly this situation is both advantages and disadvantages. This essay will highlight both the aspects. To commence with the views of pros. There are several benefits of computers. One of the major plus points of machines is time-saving. To further explain, robots require very less time to complete work as compared to living beings. For example, the calculator can calculate a thousand numbers in just a second whereas, humans do not solve easily the calculation of a hundred numbers. Moreover, another benefit of machinery is the very low cost to purchase. on the other hand, it is very costly to hire a servant for work. For instance, in multinational industries most of the work is done by robots and have very low maintenance of automation. Do not require to pay salary every month. So it also saves money. Shifting towards the views of cons. There are some darker views of machines. To begin with,due to robots people become lazier after the development of modern technology such as people using personal vehicles as short destinations. No one like to walk. As a result, people have more health problems. For epitome, in a survey conducted by the World health organisation, it was found that about eighty per cent of diseases increased in the last 50 years due to the increased number of machines. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits. Although, I believe that automation is more advantageous because it saves a lot of time and also requires very low maintenance in comparison with humankind.