Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. why does this happen? what are solutions

In recent years, most children show a gloomy outlook towards education, which is becoming increasingly serious in many countries. Nevertheless, the phenomenon threatens the future of nations their effects can be combated successfully. This essay will explore the factors affecting the trend and suggests some solutions to the problem. There are, of course, many forces at play here which cause and accentuate the negative disposition towards the learning programs. Firstly, a teacher-centred education system can be a reason for monotonousness. To point out, many curricula were developed by focusing on teachers rather than children. To make it clear, the teacher teaches the syllabus that is mentioned in the educational program and explains and provides necessary notes for the assessments. Students just byheart it and perform during exams. Following the same pattern of learning methods every day, create boredom among the young generation and results in losing their interest in education. Secondly, a rigid timetable can be a reason. The disciple needs their own space and time to learn something new. Thirdly, a Fixed educational program with mandatory scholastic subjects like history, math and science can be a factor that discourages some scion from the learning process. For example, those who are weak in math cannot omit the subject in a pre-designed curriculum. This scenario creates mental stress in kids. Although there are many factors behind the phenomenon and they continue to intensify, there are several courses of action open to us. The most important of these is an activity-based, student-centred learning environment. For instance, the Montessori method considers children to be the leaders and provide a lot of opportunities not only to explore but also to find out new concepts by themselves. In, the addition provides a flexible timetable to learn things from their own space. In,addition, incorporate extracurricular activities to find their passions. To sum up, it is true that we cannot ignore the aforementioned reasons such as teacher-centric pedagogies and rigid timetable detriment to the learning interests of scions. however, the above-mentioned solutions like a modified curriculum can help to solve this issue easily.