Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this competitive world, without work hard not able to achieve be successful in our life.Some people harbour a belief that children should try hard to deliver the best result in every stream, while others are opposed to this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate on the positive and negative aspects of these threads and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious sides. The first and Foremost reason is that every child has a unique talent in some fields. However, they should try so hard to achieve the target by putting in continuous hard work and managing their time very effectively on a daily base in order to succeed in life. To probe more deeply, some children are good expertise in the ports field, but without proper training skills, practice and a healthy diet are not able to provide their best in the stream according to their abilities.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. On the other hand, By considering children's future carrier, parents encourage the children to deliver the best results. As a result, it's putting enormous pressure on the children leading to mental stress problems. For instance, in terms of academic records, parents enforce strict laws and not allowing children to participate in outdoor activities, forcing them to concentrate on their studies to get good academic scores which leads to children's depression. According to a recent survey, more than 70% of children are suffering from mental health problems. Hence, it's apparent why many are against these threads. In conclusion, the argument above aforementioned is instrumental indeed. Consequently, I firmly agree with the former statement but parents should allow children to spend outdoor activities in their leisure time which relieves stress and which energetic them to give the best ability.