Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents for this?

In several countries, the young generation is facing several challenges in their life cycle. There are several reasons for this, but there are several steps you can take to solve this problem. This essay discusses the reasons and sheds light on the solution in this regard. There are several reasons for this. First, the use of social networks has become so widespread that children no longer interact with their parents. In recent days, teenagers could not imagine their life without social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. As a result, almost all young people could not spend time with their parents and friends. In addition, students studying at universities face criticism from their peers in order to score high in exams. In this case, it affects children mentally and physically and leads to health problems such as stress, depression and insomnia. To overcome all of the above, one can see courses of action with different solutions. First, the government can start a nationwide effort to inform the public about the importance of teenagers dealing with their problems in the world. Another way forward is that parents should also encourage them to spend more time with their families and interact more with their children. In conclusion, various influences have led to the emergence of causes and problems related to youth, but this position can be addressed through awareness campaign and regulatory implementation. Based on this position, it is recommended to take immediate measures to ensure the difficulties that teenagers face in society, and once a week, children should be given a day off to spend time with their parents.