Today, people have become accustomed to living in “throwaway” society which means that they use things for a short time and then throw away. What are the causes of this? What problems may this lead to?

These days people become more habitual to buy new things instead of repairing them which causes the problem of short-term use of the old product which consequently leads to use and trow trends.The main causes of this issue are exciting advertisements related to new upcoming products and the unnecessary expense of faulty products. This can leads to the loss of natural habitat due to excessive use of the environment. On the one hand, there are various causes of use and throw trends first and foremost, religious advertising on consumers' phones and television. To elaborate, companies are now more serious about their marketing strategies, spend massive money on advertisements, and they have the main goal to attract more and more people. For instance, apple company annually release new i phone with almost the same features, which attract individuals to buy a new phone at a more expensive price which eventually contributed to this problem. Secondly, now people prefer to buy new things instead of repairing old one. Since repairing old products are an expensive methods for the same feature things. Therefore, this habits of buying new things cause any problems. On the other hand, there are many compelling effects produced by unnecessary things of goods. The primary reason is that it creates the problem of deforestation because of the excessive manufacturing of household tools. To explicate, many products made of wood which comes from wood and manufacturing companies are now created man-made catastrophes for humans. For example, in recent decades companies manufacture many household things which cause the loss of natural habitat. In conclusion, although commercial marketing become more popular it causes the problem of overuseuse overuse use and overthrow of goods which consequently leads to a threat to plants and forest.