IT must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary epoch, proponents hold that ladies should not work to care for their offspring, but opponents have a diverse perspective. However, both genders should collaborate in their family and professional lives because that will profoundly impact their relationships. I'll explain my contention further. To begin with, many advocates discern that mothers should not only stay at home to do their household chores but should also start their careers. In other words, work will broaden their horizons and increase their interpersonal and collaboration skills. This might be exemplified by many female employees in Egypt who are knowledgeable and well-educated. Hence, if many women are encouraged to have full-time jobs, they will be influenced positively. Furthermore, many countries have been suffering from economic recession for years, increasing the demand for an extra source of income. To illustrate, when mothers participate in the spending on their houses, that will ease their financial status. For instance, a survey conducted at Cairo university stated that many unemployed women are seen as a burden on their communities. Thus, not only will they raise their living standards, but they will also improve the financial situation of their countries. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the points mentioned above, it can be said that social authorities should be aware of the social rules to provide many vocations for females. Consequently, this will ensure a fruitful future for families and nations.