More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a morden life style which can not be treated with morden medicines. Some people think that a return to a traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extend to you agree?

In our time most people are suffering from health problems that is caused by our modern life style which can not be treated with today's medicines. I believe that in that case we should return to a traditional medicine. To begin with our modern life style is the cause of our health issues what we should handle in our modern life. For instance, in our everyday schedule we have coffee more than water which can be health problem after getting old or even earlier. Moreover, fastfood which changed our healthy lifestyle after its invention and made people disable to cook. An other words, people getting lazier than never before due to outdoor foods. This could be changed if we start cooking our own meal instead of buying it. For example, if we start to consume healthy food with fresh product it can change our lives to the better future and live without hart disease and outweighting. In conclusion, I believe that we still have a chance to handle this problem without modern medicine and take responsibility to change our modern life style.