In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

In this modern era, squabbling on increased drastically amount of the rental money is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as it whether owning a home or renting a home is advantageous or not to the society. In this essay, I will weigh up both merits and demerits along with my creditude with a befitting paradigm. To begin with, owning an accommodation are a headache to the owner, they should keep worrying about the maintainence and repair cost. Another observation related to this case is that land price is increased in the recent times,especially in the urban cities. As a result, many of the people borrow the money from the bank or other sectors leads into a mental pressure that not able the debut amount from the bank. According to a recent survey, 36% of people committed the suicide by putting the enormous pressure from the bank to pay the loan. Another infamy root is that rental home provides a lot of facilities such as furniture, security and so on. Besides, we can easily shift to new places without worrying about unnecessary things. To probe more deeply, if employee land in a new job in a new city, they can easily move into the new environment. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. In conclusion, owning to the above-stated reasons, I'm profoundly convinced with the given statement that the pros of this phenomenon overshadow the cons.