Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents for this?

In resent years, more adolesent encounter a number of phenomenom in academy or at home. A number of factories can be control it is to this situation and there are viable remedes taclle the problem, both of which will be analyzed in this eassy easy. Firstly, adolesent adolescents may live a poor condition. So they have any problem with their family. Thus, they might be encourged by their parents. On the one hand, currently majority adolesent counter some problems in high school or at home. First of all, if they have a poor condition in their family, they suffer about it. As a result, they have more problems related on their family like they do not obey for their parents. Also, if they have not enough money, they may join commercial group due to earn more money. When they are at school, the lesson may be less interesting and they do another works during the lesson or their tutors may be not friendly. So they have any problems with teachers. For instance, according to statistic of this year, more adolesent adolescents have some problems at home which is related on money. On the other hand, it is one of the most best solution to it. The parents are always controled to their children because when the students was controlled by parents, they always be in right way. Furthermore, the government should be sustain with money which is poor family's children. Also, more young people attract Change the form of the verb attracted show examples to study by any kind of activities. Then when they are at school, the teachers always friendly with students. For exmaple, in my nation, when more adolesent face to some problem, they must go to psychologist. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up and I can came to conclusion that many adolescents adolesent may be face some trouble in during their life and they try to solve this trouble