Because of rapid development of technology it has becoming easier for people to work from home. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

In this modern era, machinery helps to spend a life comfortable. In last few decades, computers are helping human beings to continue their carrier easily. I think it has not only benefits but also detriments and this essay I am going to give examples of it. I think the most important thing is time-saving because if someone works at home by using telecommunication that person does not want to travel to the workplace. For example, some workers have to go more distance to their offices from their homes and it is time wasting. And also, if the breadwinner can continue his carrier in his accommodation it helps him to save money because at that point he does not want afford the bus fair or spend money on fuel for their own vehicle. Saving money is a more valuable part of this economic society. On the other hand, if employees stay at their own places and do their jobs by using laptops sometimes it may cause them not to do properly their duties and also employers may not satisfy with that works. Furthermore, if someone works alone he or she has no experience with teamwork and it is causing to people become selfish. For that reason affected to reduces the development of any country and decreases calm and peace within the nation. To conclude, these days an array of masses prefer to continue their jobs with stay in their own rooms because cybernetics is an untroubled thing. However, it has assets and disadvantages.