many people are using online language translator, do that benefits over-weigh the disadvantages?

These days a lot of societies prefer to use online translator apps than learn the language. Although apps that translate languages help people to communicate easily, in my opinion, this essay will show that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits because of a lack of patience. On the one hand, apps that translate different languages enable people to communicate freely. That is to say, if people go to a new place and the native speaks a different tribe from her, it implies that the visitor has to speak their language meaning the person can use the internet apps to interpret for her when she is communicating with the native speakers. For example, in the Buganda region, the community uses Luganda to talk to each other and when travellers come around, most of them adopt to translating apps for the public hence making communication easy. However, I believe it would be better for tourists to learn the basic words before visiting the place. On the other hand, I believe lack of patience among the community and the tourists during the process of using internet speech translators. In other words, when tourist uses online speech texts to talk to the public, the members tend to feel bored when waiting for the statements to be transformed into their mother tongue and this not only leads to people ignoring the visitor but it also lead to lose of interest about what he is talking about hence patience is lost. For instance, there are a lot of travellers who feel isolated in new places as a result of not being able to learn the mother tongue of the area. In my opinion, I agree that members who tour new places should first learn how to speak foreign language. In conclusion, although some members think that internet translators help crowd to talk to each other, in my opinion, l believe travellers should learn the basic sentences of native speakers than using app to talk to communities hence the negatives outweigh the positives. Hopefully in future the immigration offices consider the negative side.