Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues have been a well-discussed topic recently. Many people think that nobody takes care about pollution or weather in our world, and they claim more actions from national governments. Nevertheless, others explain that society is already aware about these problems and is it not necessary measures from the states. I agree that people are not care enough of environment and in this essay I am going to examine the reasons. First, In many countries are well-known that weather has been damaged due to governments did not take the correct actions. For example: In china, there are several cities where is impossible to breathe because air pollution has been raised too high. Therefore, people must use marks to can breathe, otherwise life in these towns would be impossible. This issues also makes several natural disasters such floods, droughts and Tsunamies. On the other hand, public do not much to change and help our world. For instance: It will be good that countries encourage them to recycle all organic waste. For intance: In Germany, is usually people go to specifics green points and throw the rubbish separated by that it contains. In addition, these kind of actions help enviroment along with the economy hence many persons can work in the recycling industry creating a lot of jobs. there is a lot of evidence that says that if governments help, society will also take care about environment. To conclude, although some persons are awake of the need to recicle and take care about environment, the majority of the population won´t help if nations don´t take appropite measures to protect environment world. It is for these reasons that I conclude people do not care enough about environmental issues