International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local  inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Introduction- Nowadays, a vast majority of the public prefers to visit other countries as a visitor in various aspects. Visiting foreign nations as a tourist has become a huge profitable for many international locations. However, humans and the environment are also affected by the increasing number of travellers. In this essay, I will demonstrate some positive impacts of tourism and illustrate a few drawbacks as well. First of all, there are several places around the world that totally resort to tourism. Earlier there were some destinations who were not connected to the other world, but, now because of, tourism these countries have become a whooping economy. for example, airlines and trains are the main sources of travelling and they provide financial aid to their economical development. Additionally, the frequent activity of these tourists tourist helps them to provide huge employment. such as tourist guides, taxi drivers, as well as hospitality depending on a foreigner. Travellers' role is most vital for the growth of both services. On the other hand, although tourism brings prosperity to many places, however, there are a few drawbacks are noticed in terms of affecting local souls and nature. committing a crime is a major problem for tourists. For instance, excessive consumption of drugs and alcohol forces them to misbehave and involve in illegal activities. Moreover, increasing traffic jams due to sightseers can cause air and noise pollution to the local ambience. Because of to rage on transport and offence it is difficult to control this serious situation. To conclude. It is impossible to track each tourist's activities, they have always been considered an asset for the country's growth. In my opinion, creating paths for international tourist is more beneficial than considering miners' adverse impact.