Many people use distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it can not bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays technologies have been developing sharply and also most people utilize distance learning program to acquire an education at home. However some individuals consider that it can not bring as much attending college or universities. In my opinion it is a satisfactory way to study at home for everyone. I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. One the one hand,more and more humans prefer going to college or universities for studying in a palatable situations. Moreover they assume that all students who attend universities or college are given top quality education by skilful teachers. For example, there are a number of teachers at universities and they are professional in their occupations. So that, common opinions in society indecate that all students should go to universities rather than receiving an online programs. On the other hand in my opinion some people may study another country. And they don't have enough money to attend universities or colleges. Nobody would dispute the fact that people enable to study at home via applying in distance learning program. If they have a will, there will be a way to do everything. Moreover some individuals may be disability to go these places to study. According to some opinions many people make an afford to work as a manager or in another jobs after their graduation. In conclusion many people prefer to go universities or colleges to acquire an education rather than using distance learning program for studying at home but in my opinion many people may attend another country to study. So that they don't have sufficient conditions to receive an education.