Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

To explain, it is true that paper based study is an ragged method. In this regard modern people show enthusiasm regarding to replace it with internet resources. Furthermore, online learning is comfortance comfortable, as they will obtain knowledge. For instance, many people have duties at home so they unable to attend collage or university while, they can deed their online class according to their schedules. On the other hand, it is clear that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching. As these changes can negative influence on their interpersonal skills, such as communication and cooperation with the peers. In this regards face to face communication is crucial for the students. Due to which they enhance more knowledge and will become a reasonable leader and speaker in the future. For instance, people who cannot communicate with other people, this will turn to lack of confident, due to their career opportunities. In conclusion, I agree face to face communication. Because, this learning is very fruitful and also, they need an acceptable teacher in their life. Moreover, they will become a palatable leader and speaker in the future. And I believe that students should be taught at university and other institutions.