Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities.To what extend do you agree and disagree?

A number of people make use of distance learning program to study at home, but some people are of the opinion that it cannot bring the advantage as much attending college or universities.In the modern world, it is possible to study at home, thanks to advanced technologies. Accordingly, many people are willing to study online because its convenience and availability. However, others feel that face-to-face conversation is essential for some profession, such as acting, drawing and architecture.I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, they should not pay a huge amount of money for their universities and colleges. Furthermore, online learning is comfortable for the housewives, as they will get a knowledge, if the authorities provide them with such kinds of opportunities. For instance, most housewives have duties at home, and this is the main reason why they have not a diploma or certificate. On the other hand, it is clear that some citizens are keen on to think that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching, as these changes can negatively influence on their interpersonal skills, such as communication and cooperation with their peers.In this regard, face-to-face communication and leadership is crucial for the students,if they are willing to become well-qualified employees in the future. Moreover, such kinds of teching methods can isolate the individuals from the society. That is to say, they can become an introvert type of person, if they do not communicate with other people, and this can create many problems for themselves, such as lack of confidence. Consequently, this can damage to their career opportunities. In conclusion, although many people reckon to think that online teaching is beneficial for the citizens, others feel that it cannot be fruitful for using some kinds of profession.In this regard, I believe that students should be taught at universities and other academic institutions, as nowadays, distance learning cannot replace the old methods.