Most countries aim to improve their standard of living through economis development,but many important social values can be lost as a result . Do the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Many countries prefer to develop their own style of living due to financial stability. however,some are of the opinion that this leads to detrimental effects on their social values.In my point of view, there are more advantages than disadvantages to improving life standards a part of economically. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative aspects of the trends in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a couple of main advantages of financial stability. Firstly,a large sum of money could make an individual fulfil every content in their lives including, household maintenance,college debts,medical insurance and so on.That way if a crowd have the stress of day-to-day hustles,he does not have to worry about that. For instance,people usually need to be economically strong to survive their life in a peaceful however financial stability makes them able to afford their entire needs. As a result,the government should be focused on the improvement of economic development for their countries which will help them live a standard life. On the other hand,when only focusing on economic development,the masses can lose their own social values by not giving time to their neighbours family and friends. Besides,every citizen would become busy with their outdoor work which will make them distant from their culture,festivals and so on. Therefore this trend will lead a country out of culture, as people would their inclination towards money rather than their family and culture. In conclusion,making their life better in the future according to the development of the economy is an excellent way. In particular, being economically strong has also helped all to become fortunate however thereis a drawback to social norms and values.