The local council is planning to create ‘dispersal zones’ in certain areas of the city to try to reduce street fighting. Under this scheme, if the police see a group of more than two young people in the street, they can ask them tp separate and move. They can also remove people whp do not live im the area arrest them if they return within 24 houst. what is your opinion?

Nowadays the government has started an organization (Dispersal Zones) the essence is to reduce the number of fights in the areas. It works as follows if the police see a group of young people in the street, they ask them separately and move. And if a teenager is not walking in his area the policeman fines them, but if this happens a second present, they will be arrested for 24 hours. I am against it and I believe that such a scheme will only worsen the problem. I think it is not fair, not to allow all teenagers go to out in the evening or at night. Because not all the young community conflict, there is a lot of nations who like walking in the evening with their friends, going to the cinema and just enjoying their time. In my,opinion this is not the right solution to the problem and there are many other options. For, instance the local council should put cameras all over the territory and the police are on duty. Then people will calmly have a good time, and the policemen immediately will catch the society who argues. The other solution to this problem is that necessary to pay attention to hooligans, to those who often fight. Because maybe they have problems with their family, with studies or psychological problems. Then they need the help of a psychologist or a child custody service. And the last option is to organize activities that are monitored by the police for teenagers who want to spend moments with friends or just get some fresh air before going to bed. the population will have a choice to participate or not, because there are teenagers who like to stay at home and watch movies. If they do this then the young public will be happy, and others will be calm. In conclusion, In my,opinion the "Dispersal Zones" organization is a bit cruel and not very effective, there are many other ways to have fewer fights on the streets, and at the same moment not to limit anyone.