The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered many, give up to 6 years of free of charge schooling to children so that they can easily study basic education and understand it which can be the appropriate method of decreasing poverty in the third world. This essay will explain the logic behind the agreement and I fully agree with the notion. On the one hand, there are various reasons why I open that primary education is necessary. The first and foremost reason for primary education is the ethical right of every individual for contributing their path towards the nation's economy. To elaborate, if more and more people become illiterate, it boosts the bottom line of the nation by promoting better opportunities for jobs and businesses not only nationally but also internationally. For instance, European countries provide free study till the 18 years which promotes their own literacy rate and boosts their upcoming projects related to education in five decades. Therefore, fundamental literacy is a must for personal and professional growth. On the same,scale another major reason why the government should provide basic schooling is that it will decrease child labour and provide awareness related to their right. To explicate, many parents cannot provide assistance to their offspring in schooling by paying their fees, which ends up with child labour at minor age and sometimes few companies exploit offspring because they're not aware of the minimum wage. That is why minimum learning is primarily needed by every youngster. For example, the Indian government is mainly concerned with the exploitation of minors. That is the reason they always impose and amend new rules in favour of children, safety and education. Thus, having primary schooling is way more beneficial to reduce crime and exploitation. In conclusion, there have compelling benefits of having primary education and developing nations such as awareness and literacy so it should be promoted for the current and upcoming future generations.