Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or university. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

There are two category people. First category people use the distence learning program to study at home, but second category people believe that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or university. I firmly agree with this view that face-to-face condensation is essential. Some people say that technologies have been developing extremely. That's why, The people consume distance learning program to study an education at home. For example, they have duties at home so they unable to attend college or university but they can conduct their online class according to their schedules. Because some people could not to go to these places to study. On the other hand, more and more people prefer go to college or university every day. However, if they go to the college or university, they will take top quality education by intelligent teachers. For example, people who cannot communicate with other people, this will turn to lack of confidence, due to which this can damage of their career opportunities. Due to which they enhance more knowledge and they go to university to become a good leader and speaker in the future. In conclusion, Although many people reckon online studying is beneficial for the citizens. In regards, I believe that students should be taught at university and other academic institutions as nowadays, distance learning cannot replace the old methods.