Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming is the major concern problem that the universe facing now. The main issue of this is Chemical industries on the earth and cutting down the forests, and the most effective solution is for administrators to implement strict laws on polluting sectors and planting trees. One evident issue caused by the tremendous use of the atmosphere and water to produce chemical releases into the open sky and nearby lakes or rivers. However, after emitted wind mixes up with natural breeze and pollutes its quality of it and makes a problem for species and natural resources, this, the earth gets warmer and warmer. Deforestation is another vital factor to be considered for changes in climate. As a result world not getting enough Oxygen. For instance, the University of Chicago revealed that 32% of global heat is reasoned by chemical manufacturing units. The most effective solution to the above problem is that authorities should execute strict laws to limit the carbon emissions from industries and planting more and more greenery can reduce the heat of the earth. Consecutively, flora can breathe bad air and release fresh air, due to this, oxygen levels increase in the atmosphere and reduce air pollution. For Example, as per NASA Air quality research manifested that, Oxigen can reduce the warming concerns globally and a recent study claimed it has reduced warming sensation with help of Fresh air. In Conclusion, Companies emit Carbon emissions too heavily, which can reason for climate change, but nations can prevent this by controlling the companies and planting more flora.