Many people today are worried about cyber crime such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does cyber crime cause and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

An increasing concern for many people over the world is cybercrime. There is a wide variety of reasons why this occurs and it has resulted in serious problems that have led to a wide range of effects on human life. This essay will outline the difficulty that cybercrime has produced as well as the measure has to be taken by the public and businessmen. From an overall perspective, two main problems are related to hacking and cyber robbery, Firstly, it may disclose personal information to the public making social and mental embracing to a person. For example, many celebrities have online profiles where they share their moment with their beloved ones. But, when their secrets are open to the world, they are faced with a big problem. Secondly, the financial effect that has been provided especially for businessmen who lost their bank account due to the fact of online criminal activity. For instance, a business account is sometimes the target of hackers and they can trap the entrepreneur easily. The results of hacking are numerous and potentially serious. A solution should find out to prevent these fraudulent activities. Therefore, the most common action that has to be taken is to secure the online account with a powerful password. For illustration, a bank account with a confidential password for important businesses dealing with regular checks is required. Moreover, seeking the help of the cybersecurity police force if such a condition is suspected provided that the conditions are under control. In conclusion, it must be said that online theft has become a complex issue with no easy solution. If the authorities chose to ignore this issue the future of the people will be in danger.