In some cities, public parks and open spaces are changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruits and vegetables. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, gardening has become increasingly vital in modern society due to the rise of gobal warming. Therefore, in some metropolis places, the citizens are allowed to plan their favorite vegetables in public parks and open spaces. From my perspective, this model brings a range of benefits. The primary of this development is that it strengthens the social bonds. This is because people currently are spending time using their electronic equipments, and some recent studies has indicated that this problem can cause the rise of depression and loneliness in every ages. This eventually makes people developing some negative behaviors, including self-isolation and lack of social connection, leading to highly anti social behaviors. This method therefore not only helps individuals to reconnect and interact with community but also lifts up their spirits, which people feel easily sharing their experiences to each other and expanding the acquaintances. Additionally, gardening in local places helps the gorvenment saving amount of money and enhancing the society's perception. The first rationale for this is that the authorities donnot need to spend amount of money in small sectors, such as planing seeds and watering monthly in order to make sure the plants can grow, which cost amount of money for workforce in maintainance. Moreover, planing trees by individuals makes peple having a great sense of responsibility, which means that people tend to put efforts to protect and preserve their plants and fruits. This model eventually makes people awaring of protecting enironment and readucing amount of contanimation. In conclusion, allowing people have freedom to grow fruits and vegetables bring numerous merits, from improving the communication, saving amount of budgets to developing strong perceptions. I believe that apply this method in modern life can create a long-term solution for protecting environment and createing daily valuables.