Some people think that humans can use animals for their benefits. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human has used animal as a main ingredient for serving their lives in many aspect such as food, fashion, medicine,....for a long period time. However, recently, because of the development in human’s knowledge and thought, there are many arguments appearing around this problem, which can be divided into two main thinking trends: a group of people agree that the advantages getting from animals can not be replaced and the second idea disagrees about that. On the one hand, it’s obviously understandable to why many people support the idea that we should stop use animals for our benefit. First of all, advocators of the first viewpoint suppose that animal is an irreplaceable protein source. In contrast, we have more choices for our life such as lab-grown meat which should be paid more attention for and focused more in learning and develop proccess instead of reliance too much on natural meat. In recent year some companies have successfully created the lab-grown meat whose nutritions and taste isn’t different to the real one. However, the only disturbing problem is that this kind of meat’s price is much more higher than the normal one, which also means that it’s not a kind of food for everyone because they cannot pay for it. In addition for anyone who follow religious doctrine firmly believes that if we kill or using animals for eating purpose, we will receive bad karma in next incarnation. Besides, the environment factor is also practical which is directly affect human’s life. Raising cattle such as cows, pigs,.... produce a huge amount of greenhouse gases which human can not easily aware of it. These gases lead to a horrible consequence that our Earth’s ozone layer will be destroyed. On the other hand, in medical experiment, the need of lab-rats is really important but we can partly replace them by doing experiments on prisoners who face death penalty instead because of million trials that need to be conducted every year. If we do that directly on human body, we can get better and fastest results. In conclusion, I do support the viewpoint of less using animals for our benefits. Changing our habit everyday from little thing in our ability such as using vegan products in fashion, food, etc to reduce the amount of killing animals for getting human advantages.