Parents should take course in Parenting, in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extend do you agree?

Parenting is most importent role in humanity. Nowadays hospital conduct parenting course for being newly parents. This course would help to take care their babies but it do not help to those people, they have already one or two child parents because they know how to protect their children. I am against this notion because it is responsibility to being parents to how impoove child grow. My explanation is in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, being parents is not easy mission. There are many responsibities would increase to take their kids. The parenting course teach to guardian that how to care their baby, what types of give foods and all massages techine teaching techie to improve strength of neew borns. It helps to those people who become First child parents because they do not know to all these things. Moreover, it trends in Europen countries because Folks lives separate to their families. So, they need to know to care of new bones babies. On the other hand, every child have own unique character and behaviour. The classes provide general information aboud new bones. Instructor can not teach individual to all behaviours child. For example, one kids is silent and introvert and second one is talkative and extrovert but these but these classes tought general information how to procted protected their child. In addition, to being parents is natural process, and therefore the skills required to be one with Practical experience. However, these courses are expansive so, it can not effort everyone. In conclusion, the become mother and father is god gifted. So, everyone adjust with this situation. The courses give lot of information how to eye on their children,while, it is different in all babies. Therefore, I disagree with this viewpoint.