More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reason for this? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, people are fond of fast food and beverages which contain high sugar, which is extremely dangerous for their health. I will explain various reasons why people consume that types of drinks and also give a solution to this solution. To begin with, there are many reasons of people consume sugar -based drinks. Firstly, today's advertising industry plays a vital role in every area. advertisement manipulates people that purchase things and try them. Moreover, the advertising industry hires highly valuable and glamorous stars. Therefore flocks think that the stars also consume these types of drinks. Secondly, The soft drink manufacturing industry also invests in and sponsored international sports and other activities. As a result, youngsters attract to that types of drinks. For example, the Coca-Cola Company was sponsored by IPL and other tournament matches and the big star Salman Khan was also a brand Ambassador of the Coca-cola company. In addition, every soft drink has a good taste and contains some percentage of caffeine so, over and over time consumption would be habitual which leads to health problems. There are various solutions for decreasing the consumption of sugar -based drinks. Firstly, humans should also consume beverages in routine life and also shows written content of sugar in every drink. Secondly, companies should manufacture alternative options of sugar drinks and diet coco-cola which contain only 5% of sugar. It helps to humans keep fitting and their health. Thirdly, the government should conduct healthy diet campaigns to awareness among citizens. In conclusion, sugar -based beverages create a lot of health issues. Therefore, human beings are aware of these types of drinks and are less consumed in daily life.