Parents should take course in Parenting, in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

Parenting is the most important role in humanity. Nowadays hospitals conduct parenting courses for new parents. This course would help to take care of their babies but it does not help those people, who have already one or two children because they know how to raise their children. I am against this notion because it is a responsibility to be the primary caregiver and how to improve a child's growth. My explanation is in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, being a parent is not an easy mission. There are many responsibilities that would increase raising their kids. The parenting course teaches the guardian how to care for their baby, what types of foods to feed and all massage techniques to improve the strength of newborns. It helps those people who become First parents because they do not know all these things. Moreover, it is trending in European countries because folks live separately from their families. So, they need to know to care for newborn babies. On the other hand, every newborn has its own unique character and behaviour. The classes provide general information about new bones. The instructor can not teach individuals all the behaviours of a newborn. For example, one kid is silent and introverted and the second one is talkative and extroverted but these classes teach general information on how to protect their infants. In addition, being a parent is a natural process, and therefore the skills required to be one with Practical experience. However, these courses are expensive, it can not be afforded by everyone. In conclusion, being mother and father is god's gift. So, everyone adjusts to this situation sooner than later. The courses give a lot of information on how to keep an eye on their children,while, it is different for all babies. Therefore, I disagree with this viewpoint.