Schools should teach children good behaviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". It should not only be left to parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Knowing how to differentiate between what's right and wrong is an important skill that should be implemented in life. Children must be taught about good manners and the philosophies of what is wrong and right in school too not only by their parents. I fully agree with the idea of teaching those ideas in school rather than by parents alone. Parents should not let any chance of teaching a child about good manners slide. In fact, they need to act like it too. Moreover, a kid often looks up to his parents or the things they espouse him to. This makes things more complicated for them as they need to catch up with their own child and apply some restrictions which balance their internal thoughts. Adding up the introduction of those phylosiphies in school the child will grow such high manners. School or as they call it "the second home" is the place where children spend most of their time and get exposed to many different aspects. Which makes it extremely vital for shaping one's identity. Furthermore, the things that a student gets exposed to will probably stick to his head. Making teaching good behaviour important. For example, if a child was taught about not going after a bad influence. Best believe that he won't do it later in his life especially if he took the teacher as a role model and the lessons as true life lessons. Which makes me firmly believe in the idea of teaching these things in school In conclusion, teaching good behaviour by both school and parents increases the chance of developing them in the child's actions.